Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany A. for Stacy G London

Bellville, TX
I've worked with Stacy for years. She will always be my go to Loan officer and the number one person I refer. She is honest, straight forward and will always explain everything when you have questions! I am lucky to have had her as my Loan Officer. Thank you Stacy!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo B. for Stacy G London

Spring, TX
We can't say enough great things about Stacy! She was available, extremely professional and an expert at every single level! She went above and beyond to help us answer questions and even made phone calls with us to get answers in a timely manner...I truly believe we wouldn't have our home without Stacy!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is highly professional with many years experience in mortgage real estate, easily accessible, responds lightening fast and most of all a joy to interact with. 3rd refinance with Stacy and I trust everything she suggests. 100% A+++ don't miss out on one of a kind perfect mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Peter C. for Stacy G London

Sugar Land, TX
Stacy was incredibly responsive to all my questions, and helped advise exactly when to lock down my refinance in the middle of a volatile market. She's the best!!!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jane S. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Of all my mortgage loan/refi experiences, I felt the most confident with Stacy. She was quick to respond to questions and did not pressure to make a decision. I felt support in choosing the best timeline and based on her expertise. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie A. for Stacy G London

Tomball, TX
Stacy is the ultimate professional. She kept me updated throughout the process and I closed on time with no issues. I highly recommend her - she’s takes great care of her borrowers. Thanks Stacy!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was so professional, on her game all of the time and so helpful, I can't imagine working with anyone else.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! She was always available to take my calls and made me feel super comfortable with such a big decision! She’s awesome!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lesie W. for Stacy G London

Stacy does a incredible job. Very professional and knows lending like no other. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth I. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
It was a delightful experience from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jack T. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was professional in every way. She was very responsive to our questions and kept us informed every step of the way. Excellent service. Thanks Stacy

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Doris J. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
Had no problems at all. Easy experience.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
Pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and a good communicator.

4.8 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle B. for Stacy G London

Fort Worth, TX
Stacy was quick to respond to MANY questions I had, and helped educate me throughout the process to make decisions that were best for ME. Very individualized experience. I had been thinking about refinancing for awhile but never pulled the trigger, until Stacy and I connected. I trust her very much!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Anita T. for Stacy G London

Katy, TX
Stacy, is very attentive. Caring and has a wonderful personality . She is genuine, really cares and does an outstanding job. I have used Stacy twice, that’s how much I trust her knowledge and experience. I highly recommend Stacy.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bilal A. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Great communication.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is the absolute best and I have already recommended her services to several of my friends and colleagues!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stay made things simple for a first time buyer.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was very patient with all of us during this process. Many questions from many people came her way and she handled everything very quickly and efficiently. Very quick to respond to any of our needs. She was a true pleasure to work with and I would work with her again or recommend her to anyone needing a loan.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nick M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy's service was what you would want to see in any service. She goes the extra mile to make sure you are being taken care of, period. Even after her job was done, she still offered a helping hand with any questions or things going forward that may be anticipated after the process itself was done.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Zain A. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
Thank you for everything ❤️

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Terri D. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was a pleasure to work with throughout the mortgage process. She kept me informed each step of the way and was always responsive and returned my calls, emails, and texts promptly. Stacy is honest, reliable and passionate about her work. The process went smoothly because of her guidance.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Robin A. for Stacy G London

Sugar Land, TX
I've done several loans with Stacey and she always adds the personal touch of showing up at a closing. She is the only loan officer I've ever had that does that.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Vladislav N. for Stacy G London

Cypress, TX
Stacy is amazing! She’s professional of her job: working hard, everything on time, always keep in touch through all process.... Saved our purchase in last minute where we have problems with other lenders.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Caroline W. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy made it great. Thank you so much for making this happen, Stacy!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top