Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.7 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Julio C. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
As first time homebuyers, Stacy made the process smooth, quick, and efficient. She was excellent in communicating everything and ensured we closed on time. I’ve already referred her to my friends and colleagues.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Emily E. for Stacy G London

Crystal Beach, TX
Stacy recommended the best loan to meet our needs and went above and beyond so that we could close fast. She responds quickly even after hours. If you want first class customer service, we recommend Stacy!!!

4.8 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Diane R. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX


5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Sandra K. for Stacy G London

Cleveland, TX
Stacy was very professional, very easy to work with and was great in responding to all my questions throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Charles R. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Helped with survey and new insurance last minute.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Said K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy and her team are very professional

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jenille F. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy’s communication was great, she responded back to me very quickly via email. She’s also very professional & clearly is top tier at what she does. I previously had a horrible experience with a diff lending company .... Stacy was my Hail Mary.... she came through and was the star player .... she’s a main factor in why I was able to close on my home ON TIME after 60 days under contract with a previous lender. Stacy is a pro, she’s prompt, and does her due diligence.... she’s a BOSS!!! TY!!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline L. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy's experience, expertise and communication made the process a breeze!

4.8 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Stacy G London

Montgomery, TX
Stacy was very responsive and quick to provide what we needed when we were making an offer.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jay F. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Follow-thru and communication were excellent!.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was attentive to details, always acceptable, and made us feel secure in our decision making process. We can't thank her enough for all she did to help us through this process!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Linden N. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was helpful and responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Bryant A. for Stacy G London

Humble, TX
Good job

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was simply incredible from start to finish. Extremely communicative and responsive. Would 100% recommend to anyone needed lending services of this kind. Great job Stacy!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth P. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was able to answer any and all questions that my wife and I had. Her communcation was amazing and always on point. She was Fantastic from start to finish and helped us plan ahead and give advise on when to pull the trigger on our loan. Simply the best.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Grant R. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Incredibly flexible to deal with my crazy seller drama + always responsive and on top of things

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ilya O. for Stacy G London

Katy, TX
Great experience all around!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kelsey R. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is very responsive! She is eager to communicate openly and very good at explaining and educating me.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Diana B. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was kind and very helpful all the way through the process. She was always available to answer questions and she was very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend her to my friends!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Steven M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
This is the second time that I’ve worked with Stacy and plan to use her until she retires. She’s outstanding.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy F. for Stacy G London

Bellville, TX
Stacy was prompt, knowledgeable, no nonsense- consulate professional!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Austin R. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was fantastic to work with as a lender, prompt, courteous and always looking to help work through the various hurdles of the home buying process. Cant recommend highly enough.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Iram K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacey's team was very patient and prompt in answering all the questions we had. We appreciate the transparency and flexibility they showed. Stacey was always available throughout the entire process.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top