Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Zain A. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
Thank you for everything ❤️

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Terri D. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was a pleasure to work with throughout the mortgage process. She kept me informed each step of the way and was always responsive and returned my calls, emails, and texts promptly. Stacy is honest, reliable and passionate about her work. The process went smoothly because of her guidance.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Robin A. for Stacy G London

Sugar Land, TX
I've done several loans with Stacey and she always adds the personal touch of showing up at a closing. She is the only loan officer I've ever had that does that.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Vladislav N. for Stacy G London

Cypress, TX
Stacy is amazing! She’s professional of her job: working hard, everything on time, always keep in touch through all process.... Saved our purchase in last minute where we have problems with other lenders.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Caroline W. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy made it great. Thank you so much for making this happen, Stacy!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kerry G. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is very knowledgeable and customer service oriented.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Marlo J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy did a great job, she walked me through the process, was very professional

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Stacy G London

Missouri City, TX
Stacy is the best. She is extremely knowledgeable and helps break things down so you can make the best decision.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lidia M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Ms. Stacy is a very helpful person. She helped me and my husband fulfill our dream of owning our first home.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Isaac T. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Ms. Stacy was very informative and really guided us step by step in the process of owning our first home. She made my wife and I feel almost like family. She was recommended to us by a family member and we will also recommend her services to all of our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Stacy G London

San Antonio, TX
Stacy is diligent and incredibly perseverant to get the best result for her clients. I have been using her services for over 17 years.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Consuelo P. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is a great addition to your company, she is very professional, and knows her job very well. She is Outstanding!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Preston G. for Stacy G London

Missouri City, TX
Very smooth transaction. I was transferring from out of state, and Stacy kept me in the loop on what documents she needed and when. She was timely with everything, and we had no issues during the process. Best loan experience I have ever had.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sara F. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
Stacy London was so helpful in our transaction and very informed on current market rates. She explained all the documents thoroughly. She had a lot of patience with all our questions. Stacy was very efficient and I have already recommended her to a friend. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lloyd J. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
Stacy was very helpful through the whole process and was there with us at the closing. She really knew what she was doing.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly . for Stacy G London

She always delivers her promises She works for you like your her only client 7 days a week.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Steven M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was outstanding! She was referred to me by my realtor Stephanie Willis and I WILL be coming back to her.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney A. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Very patient, answered every question, and put us at ease!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was great to work with. She was professional, thorough, patient ( i am a first time home buyer) and she was thoughtful. She constantly anticipated my concerns and addressed them. On numerous occasions Stacy did additional work to show me the alternatives and then pointed out the best path. I would gladly use her again and gladly recommend her. I enjoyed working with Stacy.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Robert C. for Stacy G London

Richmond, TX
.

4.8 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra C. for Stacy G London

HOUSTON, TX
An abundance of communication.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sudarshani S. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is an awesome broker. She took care of every small thing we asked about. She provided fast responses and provided detailed service that helped ensure our mortgage closing was smooth.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Vidur R. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
She guided us through each step of the process. Provided great guidance through a complicated mortgage approval process and went beyond her job by helping us lower our credit score and get a better rate.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Craig A. for Stacy G London

CYPRESS, TX
Stacy was very helpful and explained everything to me every step of the way. The web portal and esign process made each step easy to navigate. I'd recommend her services to anyone looking for a new mortgage or refinance option!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top