Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brett K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was incredibly attentive and answered every question we had with at warp speed. I'm not one to recommend people but would go out of my way to recommend her to anyone. She made us feel confident in our dealings. The world needs more people like Stacy.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Frank K. for Stacy G London

Magnolia, TX
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Thanks very much. We are happy to refer you to all.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Karen R. for Stacy G London

Magnolia, TX
Everything was excellent. Best mortgage experience we ever had. Thanks.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Stacy G London

Montgomery, TX
Thanks, Stacy for all your hard efforts and prompt attention.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Emily E. for Stacy G London

Crystal Beach, TX
Stacy was very responsive and fast. She worked hard to make sure our home funded and we closed fast. Thank you, Stacy!

4.8 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Derry D. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
I brought a challenging situation to Stacy and she worked the problem and came up with a solution.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Scott N. for Stacy G London

Missouri City, TX
She worked with us during fluctuating rates to the lowest possible APR possible.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine O. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was responsive and fast! She made the loan process easy and simple. I would highly recommend Stacy if you are looking to get a home loan.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Hubert M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is a true professional. She provided great advice, was patient with all of our question and took care of every detail. She is the best!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is truly a pleasure to work with. Her ability to present multiple complex scenarios in a high level fashion provides a great way to assess one’s options. Additionally, she is also glad to deep dive into the numbers to address any detailed questions. Stacy stays on top of the process and manages it through closing. She is a great resource and I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is the ultimate professional... very smart with quick and courteous responses and wise recommendations. One of the best around....!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Erik Z. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy made the process very easy and painless and was a wonderful communicator throughout.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jill K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Our refinance was handled efficiently and quickly. All communications were professional and clear. Stacy has been wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jon R. for Stacy G London

Sugar Land, TX
Stacy is a wonderful broker. Hard working, congenial, and gracious. We had a wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nere J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy's many years of experience showed during the loan handling process and always was quick to advise on the most efficient and practical ways to get things done. These are the traits of a seasoned professional.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany A. for Stacy G London

Bellville, TX
I've worked with Stacy for years. She will always be my go to Loan officer and the number one person I refer. She is honest, straight forward and will always explain everything when you have questions! I am lucky to have had her as my Loan Officer. Thank you Stacy!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo B. for Stacy G London

Spring, TX
We can't say enough great things about Stacy! She was available, extremely professional and an expert at every single level! She went above and beyond to help us answer questions and even made phone calls with us to get answers in a timely manner...I truly believe we wouldn't have our home without Stacy!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is highly professional with many years experience in mortgage real estate, easily accessible, responds lightening fast and most of all a joy to interact with. 3rd refinance with Stacy and I trust everything she suggests. 100% A+++ don't miss out on one of a kind perfect mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Peter C. for Stacy G London

Sugar Land, TX
Stacy was incredibly responsive to all my questions, and helped advise exactly when to lock down my refinance in the middle of a volatile market. She's the best!!!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jane S. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Of all my mortgage loan/refi experiences, I felt the most confident with Stacy. She was quick to respond to questions and did not pressure to make a decision. I felt support in choosing the best timeline and based on her expertise. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie A. for Stacy G London

Tomball, TX
Stacy is the ultimate professional. She kept me updated throughout the process and I closed on time with no issues. I highly recommend her - she’s takes great care of her borrowers. Thanks Stacy!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was so professional, on her game all of the time and so helpful, I can't imagine working with anyone else.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy is super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! She was always available to take my calls and made me feel super comfortable with such a big decision! She’s awesome!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lesie W. for Stacy G London

Stacy does a incredible job. Very professional and knows lending like no other. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth I. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
It was a delightful experience from beginning to end.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top