Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Iram K. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacey's team was very patient and prompt in answering all the questions we had. We appreciate the transparency and flexibility they showed. Stacey was always available throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by William E. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was very responsive and patient with my questions. She went above and beyond to help me understand my mortgage and the process. Very grateful!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Maud L. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy even came to my closing, in case I had questions for her.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Diana M. for Stacy G London

Seabrook, TX
Stacey was very professional and accessible throughout the process

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Terrence M. for Stacy G London

Seabrook, TX
Very professional and on top of the refi process. Very pleased!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda P. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
The professionalism and communication was amazing. Our experience was nothing less than spectacular.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Julia A. for Stacy G London

Missouri City, TX
Stacy has years of experience, she's thorough, she's always available. She eased the stress of financing a new home. She was easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Isaac T. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was great. She helped us refinance our house and saved us a lot of money.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Harsh G. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
loved working with you!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Mrs. London was very professional and genuine. She was always available and it was just an overall great experience.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Billy D. for Stacy G London

Galveston, TX
She was great

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Lori L. for Stacy G London

Galveston, TX
Stacy was so kind and knowledgeable!! She worked 24 7 to make our dream a reality. We are forever grateful!!

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
From beginning to end Stacy was great. We were initially working with another lender, but at the last minute we decided to switch due to personal concerns. Stacy took over and didn’t miss a beat, she was very attentive and worked hard to get our home right before Christmas. Thank you Stacy!!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Lucille P. for Stacy G London

Shoreacres, TX
Stacy worked above and beyond to help us get our loan financed, this was the best experience that we have had buying a house, even with the couple of hic-ups that came up. We will definitely be using her for our future home loans as well as refer her to everyone we know.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bobby L. for Stacy G London

Shoreacres, TX
Stacy went over and beyond to help us with this loan. She kept us informed on a daily basis of where we stood and what to expect next in the process. We couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with us. She's first class!!!!!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Donald D. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Attentive and prompt to my situation.

4.8 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was great about helping us with timing and making sure we were getting all outstanding documents in on time

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brock R. for Stacy G London

Magnolia, TX
Stacy was by far the best loan officer we have ever worked with. She was able to work with us and get our loan approved when others had said it wasn’t possible. We have already given her number out to 2 close friends who are looking to buy. Thanks again for making our dream possible

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daniele A. for Stacy G London

Magnolia, TX
Stacy was by far the best loan officer I have ever dealt with, very attentive, professional, clear with all information. I will definitely refer Stacy and republic mortgage to all my friends and family. If I ever buy another home I will be calling Stacy. Thank you Stacy for making this process so smooth and easy. Daniele

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy provides reliable and knowledgeable service. She promptly replies to emails and telephone calls. We have relied upon her to help us with mortgages multiple times. Stacy will always be our go to person for advice and mortgages.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert E. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was on top of it from start to finish.

4.3 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Stacie G. for Stacy G London

Katy, TX
It was an easy process. Closing was quick at the title company, we were in and out in 30 minutes!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor A. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
We were extremely pleased with Stacy. She is very personable and always available to answer our many questions. Being that we were first time home buyers, she definitely went beyond in explaining the process and details in a way we could understand. The overall process had some bumps but our interactions with Stacy were the easiest part. So glad we decided to go with her. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gricelda J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was able to explain in detail the process and provide the best experience being a first time buy owner. Very attentive, knowledgeable, and quick to get back to me on any questions especially when changes would arrive. My situation was unique and she was very flexible and understanding.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Laddie A. for Stacy G London

Sugar Land, TX
This has been best experience I had w getting mortgage. Whole time felt I was in great hands and excellent communication and easy to apply for and get access to all paperwork.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top